Quote of the day: Charlie Sheen on The Donald


Yep, he’s so vile that Charlie Sheen shines by comparison.

From the London Telegraph:

“I’m really not a fan. I was once in a restaurant with my then wife Brooke and he came up to me to say that he would like to give me a wedding gift.

“He took off his cufflinks, told me they were solid platinum and diamonds and insisted I have them. Six month later, I was having some jewellery appraised and remembered the cufflinks. When the jeweller took a look she recoiled and said, ‘In their finest moment, they were cheap pewter and bad zirconia.’ They had ‘Trump’ stamped on them. I think that says a lot about the man.”

Leave a Reply

